Investors

Air Force Flight Test Center http://www.edwards.af.mil
Antelope Valley College http://www.avc.edu
Antelope Valley High School District http://www.avdistrict.org
Antelope Valley Hospital http://www.avhospital.org
Antelope Valley Press http://www.avpress.com
Antelope Valley Transit Authority http://www.avta.com
Atkinson and Associates http://www.atkinsonandassociates.net
A.V. Air Quality Management District http://www.avaqmd.ca.gov
A V East Kern Water District http://www.avek.org
BHE Renewables http://www.bherenewables.com
Choices in Learning http://www.choicesinlearning.com
City of California City http://californiacity.com
City of Lancaster http://www.cityoflancasterca.org
City of Tehachapi http://www.liveuptehachapi.com
Coldwell Banker Commercial Valley Realty http://www.cbcvalleyrealty.com
Kaiser Permanente https://thrive.kaiserpermanente.org/care-near-you/southern-california/antelope-valley
Kern County http://pcd.kerndsa.com
Lockheed Martin http://www.lockheedmartin.com
Los Angeles County Supervisor Kathryn Barger http://kathrynbarger.lacounty.gov
Los Angeles County Workforce Development Board http://www.worksourcecalifornia.com/information/wib_lacounty.htm
LAEDC http://laedc.org
Learn 4 Life http://learn4life.org
Mojave Air and Space Port http://www.mojaveairport.com
Northrop Grumman http://www.northropgrumman.com
Palmdale Regional Medical Center http://www.palmdaleregional.com
Palmdale Water District http://www.palmdalewater.org
Rio Tinto Minerals http://www.riotintominerals.com
Southern California Edison https://www.sce.com
The Gas Company http://www.socalgas.com
VINSA Insurance Associates http://www.insuranceassc.com
Waste Management http://www.wm.com
Wells Fargo Bank https://www.wellsfargo.com
Western Pacific Roofing http://www.westpacroof.com